Directory

NAME                  TITLE                      EMAIL ADDRESS

ADMINISTRATION

Frank Flores Principal fflores@rsdshafter.org
Jennifer Painter Assistant Principal jpainter@rsdshafter.org

TEACHERS


Kindergarten and TK

B. Hintz Room #401 bhintz@rsdshafter.org
J. Lowe Room #402 jlowe@rsdshafter.org
A. Mathiowetz Room #433 amathiowetz@rsdshafter.org
R. Eubanks Room #434 reubanks@rsdshafter.org
R. Hernandez Room #429 rhernandez@rsdshafter.org

First Grade

V. Cope Room #403 vcope@rsdshafter.org
M. Lara Room #404 mlara@rsdshafter.org
C. Lorenzana Room #409 clorezana@rsdshafter.org
Y. Rendon Room #410 yrendon@rsdshafter.org

Second Grade

J. Walker Room #405 jwalker@rsdshafter.org
S. Hughes Room #407 shughes@rsdshafter.org
T. Bergstrasser Room #408 tbergstrasser@rsdshafter.org

Third Grade

J. Alejandro Room #413 jalejandro@rsdshafter.org
B. Hall Room #414 bhall@rsdshafter.org
S. Raya Room #419 sraya@rsdshafter.org
S. Mendez Room #420 smendez@rsdshafter.org

Fourth Grade

A. Walton Room #415 awalton@rsdshafter.org
M. Mack Room #416 mmack@rsdshafter.org
J. Zamudio Room #417 jzamudio@rsdshafter.org
A. Gonzalez Room #418 agonzalez@rsdshafter.org

Fifth Grade

C. Register Room #424 cregister@rsdshafter.org
T. Aguilera Room #426 taguilera@rsdshafter.org
D. Torres Room #427 dtorres@rsdshafter.org

Sixth Grade

M. Pilshaw Room #411 mpilshaw@rsdshafter.org
C. Springer Room #412 cspringer@rsdshafter.org
J. Montelongo Room #421 jmontelongo@rsdshafter.org
B. Jacobs Room #422 bjacobs@rsdshafter.org

Special Education

B. Lake Room #425  elake@rsdshafter.org
E. Schoenborn Room #425 eschoenborn@rsdshafter.org
B. Mejia Room #428 bmejia@rsdshafter.org
C. Raya Room #430 craya@rsdshafter.org
K. Varga Room #431 kvarga@rsdshafter.org
K. Heffernan Room #432 kheffernan@rsdshafter.org
S. Oragwam Room #435 soragwam@rsdshafter.org
J. Zamudio Room #436 jzamudioortiz@rsdshafter.org

PE

J. DelBosque Room #757 jdelbosque@rsdshafter.org

Learning Center

J. Morris Room #406 jmorris@rsdshafter.org