Directory

NAME                  TITLE                      EMAIL ADDRESS

ADMINISTRATION

Janean Johnson Principal jjohnson@rsdshafter.org
Tonia Aguilera Assistant Principal taguilera@rsdshafter.org

TEACHERS


Kindergarten and TK

B. Hintz Room #401 bhintz@rsdshafter.org
J. Lowe Room #402 jlowe@rsdshafter.org
A. Mathiowetz Room #433 amathiowetz@rsdshafter.org
R. Eubanks Room #434 reubanks@rsdshafter.org


First Grade


M. Lara Room #404 mlara@rsdshafter.org
C. Lorenzana Room #409 clorezana@rsdshafter.org
Y. Rendon Room #410 yrendon@rsdshafter.org

Second Grade

V. Cope Room #403 vcope@rsdshafter.org
J. Walker Room #405 jwalker@rsdshafter.org
S. Hughes Room #407 shughes@rsdshafter.org
T. Bergstrasser Room #408 tbergstrasser@rsdshafter.org

Third Grade

J. Alejandro Room #413 jalejandro@rsdshafter.org
M. Mack Room #414 mmack@rsdshafter.org
S. Raya Room #419 sraya@rsdshafter.org
S. Mendez Room #420 smendez@rsdshafter.org

Fourth Grade

A. Walton Room #415 awalton@rsdshafter.org
J. Zamudio Room #417 jzamudio@rsdshafter.org
A. Gonzalez Room #418 agonzalez@rsdshafter.org

Fifth Grade

C. Register Room #424 cregister@rsdshafter.org
N. Gallardo Room #426 ngallardo@rsdshafter.org
D. Torres Room #427 dtorres@rsdshafter.org

Sixth Grade

R. Hernandez Room #411 rhernandez@rsdshafter.org
C. Springer Room #412 cspringer@rsdshafter.org
J. Montelongo Room #421 jmontelongo@rsdshafter.org


Special Education

B. Lake Room #425  elake@rsdshafter.org
E. Schoenborn Room #425 eschoenborn@rsdshafter.org
B. Mejia Room #428 bmejia@rsdshafter.org
C. Raya Room #430 craya@rsdshafter.org
V. Lopez Room #431 vlopez@rsdshafter.org
K. Heffernan Room #432 kheffernan@rsdshafter.org
J. Zamudio Room #422 jzamudioortiz@rsdshafter.org
J. Carrasco Room #416 jcarracso@rsdshafter.org

PE

J. DelBosque jdelbosque@rsdshafter.org

Learning Center

J. Morris Room #406 jmorris@rsdshafter.org

Speech

L. Coyle lcoyle@rsdshafter.org
S Belluomini sbelluomini@rsdshafter.org

School Psychologist

K Pedersen kpedersen@rsdshafter.org